The Hair Secret… Organic Colour Systems Mentor

 

I can finally shout about my amazing news!!

After over 9 months of Interviews, assessments and training I am very lucky to announce that I am now one of only three Organic Colour Systems Mentors in the UK!!

This to me is a huge achievement because I get to teach how to use the system and why we use it. It is very technical and to be honest I love to know the ins and outs of what I am using, I’m a bit of a hair geek really. The great news as well is a get to share my knowledge with my amazing team which means our clients will get up to date product knowledge and the newest techniques available.

This also means I can now share everything I have been doing over the last year which trust me has been really hard! I have had the honor of working with Karine Jackson a few times this year on the Inspired collection and going to her salon to help teach new techniques.

img_5692

 

Above is myself and my fellow Mentors Bobbie Mills and Rebecca Fromm both very talented and lovely ladies.

My next class will be on 6th March and I will be teaching How to cover grey hair. This covers all the knowledge on product, how to analyse the hair and formulations to cover grey hair efficiently.  Keep an eye out for pictures on The Hair secret Face Book and  Instagram page and remember to check back in here for more updates.

It is going to be a busy but fun filled year.

 

Natalie xx

 

 

 

 

 


Leave a comment